Персональные данные

Этот веб-сайт chelsom.co.uk ( Cайт) управляется компанией «Челсом Лимитед» (Челсом, we or us).

Для целей Закона о защите данных 1998 г. акт) Chelsom Limited, компания, зарегистрированная в Англии и Уэльсе под регистрационным номером 00626933 и зарегистрированный по адресу: Heritage House, Clifton Road, Blackpool, FY4 4QA, является контролером данных в отношении информации, собираемой через этот веб-сайт или в связи с ним. «Челсом» стремится уважать и защищать вашу конфиденциальность.

Эта политика конфиденциальности вместе с Условиями использования, уведомлениями и политиками для этого Веб-сайта определяет, как «Челсом» использует и защищает любую информацию, которую он собирает от вас, включая ваши личные данные, когда вы используете этот Веб-сайт.

Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте эту Политику конфиденциальности, чтобы понять нашу политику и практику в отношении вашей информации и то, как мы будем с ней обращаться. Если вы не согласны с нашей политикой и практикой, вы можете не использовать наш Веб-сайт. Заходя на этот веб-сайт или используя его, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что принимаете и соглашаетесь с методами, описанными в настоящей Политике конфиденциальности.

Chelsom может время от времени изменять эту политику, обновляя эту страницу. Вам следует время от времени проверять эту страницу, чтобы убедиться, что вы довольны любыми изменениями, поскольку ваше дальнейшее использование этого веб-сайта после внесения нами изменений считается принятием этих изменений. Эта политика действует с 12 июня 2014 года.

Информация, которую мы можем собирать

Мы можем собирать следующую информацию о вас:

Как мы используем вашу информацию

Мы можем использовать предоставленную вами информацию по следующим причинам:

Cookies

Мы используем файлы cookie на нашем веб-сайте. Пожалуйста, обратитесь к нашему Cookies политики для получения дополнительной информации о том, как мы используем файлы cookie на нашем веб-сайте.

Где мы храним ваши личные данные

Данные, которые мы получаем от вас, могут передаваться и храниться за пределами Европейской экономической зоны («ЕЭЗ»). Он также может обрабатываться персоналом, работающим за пределами ЕЭЗ, который работает на нас или на одного из наших поставщиков. Предоставляя свои персональные данные, вы соглашаетесь на такую ​​передачу, хранение или обработку.

 

Мы предпримем все разумно необходимые шаги для обеспечения того, чтобы ваши данные обрабатывались в соответствии с настоящей Политикой конфиденциальности.

 

Хранение вашей информации в безопасности

Мы стремимся обеспечить безопасность вашей информации. Чтобы предотвратить несанкционированный доступ или раскрытие информации, мы создали подходящие физические, электронные и управленческие процедуры для защиты и защиты информации, которую мы собираем в Интернете.

Однако передача информации нам или от нас через Интернет не является полностью безопасной, и вы отправляете нам информацию через Интернет на свой страх и риск. Во избежание сомнений, Челсом не несет ответственности за любые убытки или ущерб, которые вы можете понести в результате такой передачи.

Если компания «Челсом» предоставила вам или вы выбрали имя пользователя и пароль для доступа к определенным частям Веб-сайта или вашей зарегистрированной учетной записи пользователя, вы несете ответственность за сохранение конфиденциальности этого имени пользователя и пароля и не должны передавать их кому-либо еще.

Ваши права

В соответствии с Законом вы можете запросить доступ к личным данным, которые мы храним о вас, и чтобы мы исправили любые неточные данные. Ваше право доступа может осуществляться в соответствии с Законом. За любой запрос на доступ может взиматься плата в размере 10 фунтов стерлингов для покрытия наших расходов на предоставление вам подробной информации о вас, которой мы располагаем.

Вы имеете право попросить нас не обрабатывать вашу личную информацию в маркетинговых целях.

Если вы хотите сделать что-либо из вышеперечисленного, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, написав на наш зарегистрированный адрес или отправив электронное письмо на адрес marketing@chelsom.co.uk.

Раскрытие вашей информации

«Челсом» может раскрыть вашу личную информацию любой стороне, которая может входить в ее группу компаний, что означает любые дочерние компании, любую конечную холдинговую компанию и дочерние компании такой холдинговой компании, как эти слова определены в разделе 1159 Закона о компаниях Великобритании 2006 года.

«Челсом» также может раскрыть вашу личную информацию третьим лицам, если:

Ссылки на другие сайты

Этот веб-сайт может содержать ссылки, которые позволяют вам легко посещать другие интересующие вас веб-сайты. Однако после того, как вы использовали эти ссылки для ухода с нашего веб-сайта, вы должны помнить, что мы не имеем никакого контроля над этим другим веб-сайтом. Поэтому мы не можем нести ответственность за защиту и конфиденциальность любой информации, которую вы предоставляете при посещении таких сайтов, и такие сайты не регулируются настоящей политикой конфиденциальности. Вам следует проявлять осторожность и ознакомиться с политикой конфиденциальности, применимой к рассматриваемому веб-сайту.

 

Дополнительная информация

Чтобы узнать больше о защите ваших личных данных и значении таких терминов, как контроллер данных и личные данные, посетите веб-сайт Управления комиссара по информации.

 

КОНТАКТЫ

Если у вас есть какие-либо конкретные вопросы или опасения в отношении этой политики конфиденциальности, свяжитесь с нами по адресу marketing@chelsom.co.uk

Privacy Policy

This website www.chelsom.co.uk (the Website) is operated by Chelsom Limited (Chelsom, we or us).

For the purpose of the Data Protection Act 1998 (the Act) Chelsom Limited, a company registered in England and Wales under company number 00626933 and whose registered office is at Heritage House, Clifton Road, Blackpool, FY4 4QA, is the data controller in respect of the information collected through or in connection with this Website.  Chelsom is committed to respecting and protecting your privacy.

This privacy policy, together with the Terms of Use, notices and policies for this Website, sets out how Chelsom uses and protects any information it collects from you, including your personal data, when you use this Website.

Please read this Privacy Policy carefully to understand our policies and practices regarding your information and how we will treat it. If you do not agree with our policies and practices, your choice is not to use our Website. By accessing or using this Website, you agree are accepting and consenting to the practices described in this Privacy Policy.

Chelsom may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are happy with any changes as your continued use of this Website after we make changes is deemed to be acceptance of those changes. This policy is effective from 12th June 2014.

Information we may collect

We may collect the following information about you:

  • information you provide (for example your name, contact details and address) by filling in forms on the Website, by otherwise submitting or making available information to this Website or by corresponding with us by phone, e-mail or otherwise. This includes information you provide when registering on the Website, signing up to our newsletter or requesting a catalogue via the Website;
  • information relevant to customer surveys and/or offers;
  • if you contact us, we may keep a copy of that correspondence;
  • details of your visit to our Website, the resources that you access and associated technical information, including details of and information relating to any links you create from our Website to your social media accounts.

How we use your information

We may use the information you provide for the following reasons:

  • internal record keeping;
  • to ensure that content from our Website is presented in the most effective manner for you and the devices from which you access the Website;
  • to send you promotional emails from time to time about new products, special offers or other information which we think you may find interesting, unless you have indicated that you do not wish to be contacted for such purposes using the email address which you have provided;
  • to contact you for market research purposes and feedback on our Website;
  • to provide you with information that you request from us in connection with products shown on our Website and to process any orders placed by you following such requests;
  • to manage and administer your account and contact you as may from time to time be necessary in connection with your use of the Website and/or the services made available on it, including, but not limited to, notifying you about changes to our Website services and the basis on which these are provided; and/or
  • to administer the Website and for internal operations, including troubleshooting, data analysis, testing and ensuring the Website is safe and secure.

Cookies

We use cookies on our Website. Please refer to our Cookies Policy for more information about how we use cookies on our Website.

Where we store your personal data

The data that we collect from you may be transferred to, and stored at, a destination outside the European Economic Area (“EEA”). It may also be processed by staff operating outside the EEA who work for us or for one of our suppliers. By submitting your personal data, you agree to this transfer, storing or processing.

 

We will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

 

Keeping your information secure

We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorised access or disclosure we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.

However, transmission of information to us or from us via the internet is not completely secure and your sending of information to us online is at your own risk. For the avoidance of doubt, Chelsom accepts no liability for any loss or damage you may suffer as a result of such transmission.

Where Chelsom has given you, or where you have chosen, a username and password to access certain parts of the Website or your registered user account, you are responsible for keeping this username and password confidential and should not share them with anyone else.

Your rights

Under the Act you may request access to the personal data we hold about you, and that we amend any inaccurate data. Your right of access can be exercised in accordance with the Act. Any access request may be subject to a fee of £10 to meet our costs in providing you with details of the information we hold about you.

You have the right to ask us not to process your personal information for marketing purposes.

Should you wish to do either of the above, please contact us either by writing to our registered address or by sending an email to marketing@chelsom.co.uk.

Disclosure of your information

Chelsom may disclose your personal information to any party that may fall within its group of companies, which means any subsidiaries, any ultimate holding company and such holding company’s subsidiaries, as such words are defined in section 1159 of the UK Companies Act 2006.

Chelsom may also disclose your personal information to third parties if:

  • Chelsom sells any business or assets, in which case Chelsom may disclose your personal data to the prospective buyer of such business or assets;
  • substantially all of Chelsom’s assets are acquired by a third party, in which case personal data held by Chelsom about you and its other customers will be one of the transferred assets;
  • Chelsom sub-contracts any services which require the processing of your data, for example, where Chelsom engages a third party to host and maintain this Website or to provide services to assist in the improvement and optimisation of the Website;
  • Chelsom is under a duty to disclose or share your personal data in order to comply with any legal obligation, or in order to enforce or apply our Terms of Use or other agreements; and/or
  • Chelsom in its sole discretion deems it necessary to protect the rights, property, or safety of any person including Chelsom.

Links to other websites

This Website may contain links to enable you to visit other websites of interest easily. However, once you have used these links to leave our Website, you should note that we do not have any control over that other website. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide whilst visiting such sites and such sites are not governed by this privacy policy. You should exercise caution and look at the privacy policy applicable to the website in question.

 

Further information

To find out more about protecting your personal data and the meaning of terms such as data controller and personal data please visit the Information Commissioner’s Office website.

 

Contact us

If you have any specific queries or concerns in relation to this privacy policy, please contact us at marketing@chelsom.co.uk

Chelsom